Gogol's luxurious apartments

To truly understand the history of the country, it has to go to the countryside, as it is there to this day preserved intact the contemporary culture of the Ukrainian nation, its national life and the rich nature with forests, rivers and mountains. Our eco-estate offers a unique opportunity to visit the legendary corner of the Kiev region. Our hospitality at your service.

"Villa Gogol"

Our offer tourists to become masters of the whole estate, "Villa Gogol" - a philosophy which reveals the name and composition of the ancient design of the rooms and the typical mountain landscape. All this gives visitors an exclusive opportunity to immerse themselves in a cozy manor atmosphere of the Nikolai Gogol.

 

8 person
4 person
6 rooms
150 m2
Wi-Fi
TV
Tableware
Fire
Balcony
Brazier
Conditioner
Kettle
Fridge
Microwave
Minimal order:
8
Price for 1 person:
25 USD
Price for 1 add. person: 15 USD
"Revizor - VIP"

Room VIP "Revizor" - is a room with a balcony, minibar and the author's design. The atmosphere of this room will give you the opportunity to feel special attitude. You leave the hustle and bustle of the city and immerse yourself in an interesting story, and at the time when it was possible to live a quiet life of the lord. (TV, WiFi, B & B)

2 person
1 person
1 room
28 m2
Wi-Fi
TV
Tableware
Fire
Balcony
Brazier
Kettle
Fridge
Microwave
Minimal order:
1
Price for 1 person:
30 USD
Price for 1 add. person: 15 USD
"Marriage"

The most romantic corner "Marriage" - an exclusive cozy room created by the authors specifically for honeymooners and couples. Fantastic atmosphere will give you the opportunity to forget everything around, retire, and enjoy exclusive love. (TV, WiFi, B & B)

2 person
1 person
1 room
23 m2
Wi-Fi
TV
Tableware
Fire
Brazier
Kettle
Fridge
Microwave
Minimal order:
2
Price for 1 person:
25 USD
Price for 1 add. person: 15 USD
"Chichikov"

"Chichikov" apartments - will give you the opportunity to forget about the busy city for a few days and take a trip back in time, quietly with family and friends to live life "Old World Landowners". (TV, WiFi, B & B)

2 person
1 person
1 room
24 m2
Wi-Fi
TV
Tableware
Fire
Brazier
Conditioner
Kettle
Fridge
Microwave
Minimal order:
2
Price for 1 person:
25 USD
Price for 1 add. person: 15 USD
"Winter Garden"

Salon "Winter Garden" - is a hall with a festive table and a bar. It will be convenient to gather more heat by the "old" friends and celebrate favorite holiday. At your request, "Villa Gogol" is good enough for your individual holiday program and organize Banquet. Catering services available from the restaurant "Myslyvets" (QC) http://www.autogrill.ua/restaurants/info/mutnisa

2 person
1 person
1 room
28 m2
Wi-Fi
TV
Tableware
Fire
Balcony
Brazier
Kettle
Fridge
Microwave
Minimal order:
2
Price for 1 person:
18 USD
Price for 1 add. person: 15 USD

Наши апартаменты

Чтобы по-настоящему понять историю страны, нужно ехать в ее сельскую местность, поскольку именно там сохранилась до наших дней нетронутая современностью культура украинского народа, его национальный быт и богатая природа с лесами, реками и горами. Наша эко-усадьба предлагает Вам уникальную возможность посетить легендарный уголок Киевщины. Наше гостеприимство к вашим услугам.

“Вилла Гоголь”

Наше предложение туристам стать хозяевами всей усадьбы "Вилла Гоголь" - философия которой раскрывается названием и композицией старинного дизайна номеров и характерного горного ландшафта. Все это дает эксклюзивную возможность посетителям усадьбы погрузиться в уютную атмосферу эпохи Николая Гоголя.


 

8 чел.
4 чел.
6 комнат
150 м2
Wi-Fi
TV
Посуда
Камин
Балкон
Мангал
Кондиционер
Электрочайник
Холодильник
Микроволновка
Минимальный заказ: 8
Сумма за 1 человека: 400 грн
Сумма за 1 дополнительного человека: 200 грн
"Чичиков"

Номер "Чичиков" - даст Вам возможность забыть о шумном городе и на несколько дней совершить путешествие назад в прошлое, спокойно в кругу семьи и друзей пожить жизнью «старосветских помещиков». (TV, WiFi)

2 чел.
1 чел.
1 комната
24 м2
Wi-Fi
TV
Посуда
Камин
Мангал
Электрочайник
Холодильник
Микроволновка
Минимальный заказ: 2
Сумма за 1 человека: 400 грн
Сумма за 1 дополнительного человека: 200 грн
"Ревизор"

Номер VIP "Ревизор" - это номер с балконом, минибаром и авторским дизайном. Атмосфера этого номера даст Вам возможность почувствовать особенное отношение к себе. Вы оставите суету города и погрузитесь в интересную историю, и в то время когда можно было жить спокойной барской жизнью. (TV, WiFi, B & B)

2 чел.
1 чел.
1 комната
28 м2
Wi-Fi
TV
Посуда
Камин
Балкон
Мангал
Электрочайник
Холодильник
Микроволновка
Минимальный заказ: 2
Сумма за 1 человека: 400 грн
Сумма за 1 дополнительного человека: 200 грн
"Женитьба"

Самый романтический уголок "Женитьба" - эксклюзивный уютный номер, созданный авторами специально для молодоженов и влюбленных пар. Сказочная атмосфера подарит Вам возможность забыть обо всем вокруг, уединиться,  и наслаждаться исключительно любовью. (TV, WiFi, B & B)

2 чел.
1 чел.
1 комната
23 м2
Wi-Fi
TV
Посуда
Камин
Мангал
Электрочайник
Холодильник
Микроволновка
Минимальный заказ: 2
Сумма за 1 человека: 400 грн
Сумма за 1 дополнительного человека: 200 грн